Links and Partners

Main Donor Partner Links:

▪   BOS Australia | Contact: Tony Gilding (tony@orangutans.com.au)

▪   BOS Germany | Contact: Christine Szyska (christine.szyska@bos-deutschland.de)

▪   BOS Switzerland | Contact: Matthias Müller (matthias.mueller@bos-schweiz.ch)

▪   BOS Japan | Contact: Rinji Miyazaki (rinji@vivo.co.jp)

▪   Orangutan Protection Foundation, UK | Contact: Grainne McEntee (grainne@orangutan-protection.org)

▪   Save The Orangutan, Denmark | Contact:  Claus Staunstrup Nilsson  (claus@savetheorangutan.org)

▪   Save The Orangutan, Sweden | Contact: Claus Staunstrup Nilsson (claus@savetheorangutan.org)

▪   Save The Orangutan, UK | Contact: Claus Staunstrup Nillson (claus@savetheorangutan.org)

▪   Vier Pfoten International | Contact: Chris Williams (chris.williams@four-paws.org)

Other Donor Links:

▪   Orangutan Conservancy | Contact: Raffaella Commitante (rcommitante@gmail.com)

▪   Orangutan Land Trust | Contact: Michelle Desilets (michelle@forests4orangutans.org)

▪   Orangutan Outreach | Contact: Richard Zimmerman (redapes@gmail.com)

▪   The Orangutan Project | Contact: Leif Cocks (leif.cocks@orangutan.org.au)

Others Link:

▪   Kementerian Lingkungan Hidup www.menlh.go.id

▪   Kementerian Kehutanan www.dephut.go.id

▪   Proyek Lahan Gambut Kalimantan Tengah www.ckpp.org

▪   Pusat Informasi Lingkungan Indonesia www.pili.or.id

▪   The IUCN List of Threatened Species http://www.iucnredlist.org/

Others BOS Foundation Related Links:

▪   Samboja Lodge www.sambojalodge.com

▪   PT Restorasi Habitat Orangutan Indonesia (RHOI) www.theforestforever.com